Home Sugar Sisters Forum™ First Meetings Fake Profile Photo

This topic contains 4 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by  silverallard 4 months, 2 weeks ago.

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    sassytraveler
    sassytraveler
    Participant

So I’m new to this, but have been on roughly 6 POT M&G’s now, and had the most awkward one ever last night. I’ve been pouring through the blogs to educate myself and haven’t seen this topic mentioned, so here goes-
    Last week I got a message from a POT that he was interested and wanted to meet for a drink/coffee, whichever I preferred. He had one photo in his profile, and I Google Reverse Searched the image which pulled up instantly a very successful, GORGEOUS, and well known Olympian that doesn’t live in Austin (where I am), is married with 4 kids, and doesn’t seem to travel here. Like ever. The profile description didn’t match who the photo is, so I knew going into it that either a)The photo was real and the profile was fake, or b) the photo was fake and the profile was real. I agreed to go because it was just for a drink, I was curious, and I wanted to have an open mind.