Home Sugar Support™ Forum Money How much is enough, and how much to too much?

Tagged: 

This topic contains 3 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by Inamorato Inamorato 1 week, 2 days ago.

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    She is as She does
    She is as She does
    Participant

Hello ladies,

thank god there is a site for this because I’m new to the whole concept of this. I have a POT and we’ve been chatting on SA for a little while now. He is interested in meeting up give or take 2-4 times a month since we are from different areas, but he comes through my city a few times a month. He asked me how much of an allowance I would be looking for that. It has been discussed that it is no strings attached and potentially long term. This is all assuming the first meeting goes well as we would both prefer there to be some sort of natural chemistry there as well.
    So this is where the question comes in:
    How much should I ask for?
    I mean my time is valuable as I work two jobs and go to school, but I dont want to highball him unfairly.

SOS, and Thanks ahead of time

Inamorato
    Inamorato
    Participant

There’s no correct answer. Just reading through these forums, some SBs claim to receive $200 per date, others’s $2,000. Both are probably correct.

Location is a major factor. The disposable income of SDs in that area and the ratio of SBs/SDs. SBs that live in DC or are able to easily travel there for dates, are likely to receive higher allowances. You’d need to specify your location to get advice from SBs. Attractiveness to your target SD. Which doesn’t mean you have to be a 20 year old super model if your SD is looking for someone to accompany him to corporate events with intelligent conversation. If you’re who he’s looking for, he’s more likely to offer you incentives.