Home Sugar Support™ Forum First Meetings Just joined, a little lost

This topic contains 3 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by  isabiiil 6 days, 7 hours ago.

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    LatinaMNbaby
    LatinaMNbaby
    Participant

Hi. I’m a college junior and just joined because I need a little financial support while I finish college. A bit nervous bc I’ve never done anything of the sort. Not even gone on a Tinder date before. I would love any beginner tips or advice you all have. Especially as a small-ish Latina, how can I make sure to stay safe?

Thanks!

JoyHarold99
    Participant

Hi LatinaMNba!

My name is Joy Harold and I am currently a student attending the University of Northern Colorado, and I am currently in an Anthropology class (which is a class that studies different cultures). I am currently doing a project for my class looking into different communities cultures, and I am studying the “Let’s Talk Sugar” community. I just saw your post and I was just wondering if you would be at all interested to talk about your experience as a sugar baby or part of the “let’s Talk Sugar” community. I completely understand if you are not interested:) If you are interested I would love to exchange emails.

Thank you!
    Joy Harold

Luna_Tejana
    Participant