Home Sugar Support™ Forum Money **Mandatory reading for new Sugar Babies**

Tagged: 

This topic contains 11 replies, has 6 voices, and was last updated by SouthernSD SouthernSD 1 day, 13 hours ago.

Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author
    SouthernSD
    SouthernSD
    Participant

Bump. Just because.

keira_22
    keira_22
    Participant

Hi I’m new to SA, and I met an SD abroad who’s willing to deposit the money to me? What do I do? Do I reject? what do I ask to ensure he isn’t scamming me??

SimpleSimone
    SimpleSimone
    Participant

@keira_22 Please look at the post by @southernsd that appears immediately above your inquiry.
    Read that post, read it again.
    Take special note of the parts that say:

A legit SD will NOT:
    *Will NOT offer to send money, especially large amounts of money, before meeting in person.
    *Will NOT ask for bank account info or for you to open a new account….EVER!

SFwinefan
    SFwinefan
    Participant

@simplesimone, you can’t fix stupid.

@the rest of you … don’t smirk, you’re all thinking that same thing.

SouthernSD
    SouthernSD
    Participant

🤦‍♂️Wow just wow🤦‍♂️

Once again my faith in humanity is lost.

@sfwinefan. You speakeath the truth

SimpleSimone
    SimpleSimone
    Participant

@sfwinefan and @southernsd, I was trying so hard to reign in my snark that I think I cracked a molar…Never again, next time (which is likely to be any minute now…) I am just going to let it fly!

SouthernSD
    SouthernSD
    Participant

@simplesimone I’ll pick up your dental bill, the least I can do.

spoilme84
    Participant