Home Sugar Support™ Forum Advice New sugar baby looking for a mentor

Tagged: , ,

This topic contains 19 replies, has 19 voices, and was last updated by ceciliamarie ceciliamarie 1 week, 5 days ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 20 total)
  • Author

hawaiianprincessxo
    Participant

Hey everyone, I’m new to sugaring and am in desperate need of a mentor or friend to talk to about my endeavors. I have a POT right now and would love to have someone to talk to about my experiences.

itsalibra
    Participant

Hey girl, am new too but am not getting the hang of it, though I understand being new and no one to talk to about all this, so if you wanna share and talk about experience , we can chat sometimes. just holla ( [email protected])

NoBaby
    Participant

What questions do you have?

hawaiianprincessxo
    Participant

Just questions and my experience really. Someone who may know any red flags better than I do because they’ve done this before.

Brook
    Brook

The blog has some great content that can help you, including this blog about red flags! https://www.letstalksugar.com/advice/salt-daddy-red-flags/
    Use the magnifying glass to search for topics you’re interested in, chances are we’ve written about it!

Art101
    Participant

Help! I just posted my profile and I don’t think its who I am. I’ve got two people emailing me who seem to want (fast fun). I’m looking for a friendship and a companion and not just sex off the bat. Is there a mentor who can take a look at it and tell me where I’ve gone wrong?

Thank you!

Missouri girl1970
    Missouri girl1970
    Participant

Is 45 to old to become a sb?

sb_marissa
    sb_marissa
    Participant

Any of you girls in the orange county area? I’m new to this and would love to have some sugar sisters to meet with and share my experiences with and vice versa!

DiscSnaps
    DiscSnaps
    Participant