Home Sugar Support™ Forum Advice Profile Review

This topic contains 6 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  busybee99 4 months, 1 week ago.

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author

busybee99
    Participant

Hello Everyone!

I had a profile before but deleted it due to the massive scammers and salt daddies on SA. I made another profile and would like for you guys to read my about me and What I am looking for and give me constructive criticism. (This time I understand that bluntness is tough love) I normally am really good when it comes to public profiles but I can’t seem to write the perfect one for this platform. My username is Busybee99, I am 19 from SC.

Thanks

Hi,

I can’t see it, but if you want to copy and paste it here I can give you my opinion/advice, if you’d like.

busybee99
    Participant

@aneedleinthishaystak` Thanks here you go!

About me:
    I am a weight loss consultant at a company that many of you may know. When I am not on the clock, I am usually home in bed indulging in schoolwork. This is my second year of college, I am currently studying business administration and will go back to get a degree in African American Studies. I plan on opening my own cosmetic store where I will sell, and also do makeup. I would also love to become a motivational speaker. People gravitate to me when it comes to needing a pep talk or a few words of encouragement, So if you ever feel discouraged, I will be the first person to cheer you up.

Besides school and work, I love to meditate, go out to dinner or lunch, going to the waterfront in Beaufort, and just spending time with my friends. I am a “go with the flow” type of person; I am willing to try anything new. With me, you will have a life filled with peace, happiness and lots of fun and oh yea, plenty of Taco Tuesday’s!

What I am seeking: