Home Sugar Support™ Forum Money SD paid credit card?

Tagged: ,

This topic contains 24 replies, has 13 voices, and was last updated by teamswirl teamswirl 1 month ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 25 total)
  • Author

[email protected]
    Participant

Hey so im new to the SB thing and I found a SD and he paid off my credit card for 500. We’ve been going back and forth with arguments because I changed my password temporally. The payment went through and I called the credit card company to see why I haven’t gotten it and they said it was on hold till Saturday, and they could release it with his consent. So when they called him he didn’t want to. So the payment has posted to my account, but he wants me to cancel it. What do I do?! Can I get into trouble if I don’t?

ExoticHoneyDip
    Participant

Hi! Very new sugar baby here .. The same is happening with me right now. I started speaking to a man TODAY on instagram, mind you.. and we barely even got into depth with conversation .. He told me he’s ready to have his assistant put me on his payroll for a weekly allowance of 300 dollars .. cool. That made me a little apprehensive because I barely got to tell him ANYTHING about me. So he asks for my bank , I tell him I don’t usually give out that info and ask if he uses western union, paypal or cashapp which to me would be ideal because it’s very low key .. he tells me no. So i’m like okay .. well what about a prepaid card? he asks what kind & I tell him it’s a NetSpend card ..

He goes “Oh, that isn’t cool babe.” Then he tells me he’ll have his assistant make out the check tomorrow and he’ll send me 300 to get my hair and nails done to prove to him that he’s real … but he wants to know who I bank with. A little help? Plus is there any way I can make a quick online banking account to see where this goes? though I’d prefer to use CashApp or Paypal ..

[email protected]
    Participant