This topic contains 2 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  KuteKimmii 3 days, 10 hours ago.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author

Blady
    Participant

Hello there, my little sisters. I am struggling with many odds now..being new one, from a small country with not so many SD, and being an older SB😕 Could use some love and support 😊😙
    Strangely enough, I already have two POT, much younger and really good looking😀 Don’t know what will become of it, but we’ll see.
    But, what confuses me most, one of them is submissive😕😂 I don’t mind it, even if I’m new to that all. We talked and it goes naturally for me.He verified himself and want to fly in october to see me…promised really nice things. But my concern is, he calls me every evening and want to sext. If I say no, it’s no, and he apologise and promise he will obey. What concerns me most, is he fake? As I read here never sext before meeting, cause it’s not good and that’s scam. But, my instincts somehow told me that’s not the case. We live in different countries, and it’s really special …him being submissive…I don’t know what to do. Just give him some little here and there to keep him interested, or ban any sexual talk before meeting?
    Sorry for such long post. Any advice welcomed. Love,xxx

LittlestOne
    Participant

Well it could be scam.

But if it isn’t, he might be a “brat” or a sub who is deliberately disobedient in order to get punished or get the other person to dominate them. Even if he is a brat, he shouldn’t try to push you into domming him before a first meet and an extensive conversation about hard limits, expectations, physical health, and prior experience.

I understand the thought to “give him some” to keep him interested but you don’t know if he is trying to use you as a free “sex hotline”. You may never meet this guy in person.