Home Forums Confessions Sugar Daddy but No Sugar

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by Ambrose Ambrose 3 months, 3 weeks ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author

bbylux
    Participant

I’ve met this guy, 2 months ago. We hit it off and it was great, went on a few dates. I’m pretty new to this whole sugar bowl thing. But i’m pretty sure this some type of “relationship” that i’m in, isn’t beneficial for me. On the first date I thought the arrangement would be discussed and allowance (I didn’t have anyone to turn to at the time and help me guide through these situations) but it wasn’t. Our first date was romantic, he was really sweet and caring. Took me out on a stroll in the city we talked for hours about everything, trying to get to know one another. After that, we texted pretty much everyday; from right when he wakes up to go to work and when he goes to bed. I’m 19 and he’s 32. He hasn’t taken me out to some fancy place or took me shopping. I don’t know if he’s embarrassed to take me out or something bc of the 14 yr gap. I’m really confused bc I really like him. I know he has other sugar babies and it honestly doesn’t make me feel good inside (i feel like crap bc i know i deserve so much better). Especially, if he thinks he can get away with having me for free while he’s with other girls also. Probably helping them out with whatever they need (his budget is substantial) and i know he’s the real deal bc he’s a really successful man. He’s my ideal man, he’s the total package. I just can’t help but think why he didn’t discuss anything upfront with me before we started this. I’m really confused and I hate feeling this way, I’m obviously scared to let him know how I feel bc I don’t think he’ll ever feel the same way. Let’s face it, he is a SD and likes having many babies. I can’t change his mind or stop him. But at this point i’m scared bc i’m already falling for him and right when we first met he told me not to fall in