Home Sugar Support Forum™ Sex Trying to say no

This topic contains 6 replies, has 5 voices, and was last updated by ThatOtherCharmingWit ThatOtherCharmingWit 6 days, 8 hours ago.

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author

Sweetgirl4u123
    Participant

So i met up with a potential daddy yesterday. He wanted to sit in the back of his car, and I did but i wasn’t thinking anything would happen at all. I often don’t even kiss on the first date. When he made advances on me I said i felt uncomfortable. But he was really persistent. I was like obviously kind of pulling away and saying no but he still kept trying. At the end I ended up giving him a BJ but i really didn’t want to do it and i said no numerous times but I ended up doing it. He gave me some money after but not enough to make me feel okay about it. Later he said he should have given more and I said I was thinking the same thing But I am just wondering, are most daddy’s like that? I am new to all this. I actually met one other guy, but he didnt pay me anything but we didnt do anything sexual or anything that made me feel uncomfortable.
    I don’t think the first situation was rape but i was clearly saying no and he kept trying. I had to really kind of raise my voice for him not to go in my pants. I don’t consider him a rapist or anything but is that wrong? To be so persistent when I was saying no? I don’t know how i feel about it. I’m sure if he gave me more money i would have felt a little better about it but I am kind of shook up.

TheLovelyMariah
    TheLovelyMariah
    Participant

Girl that is not okay. More money is not going to make it okay. If you say no then that means no. He should have stopped when you said no. Never do anything you are not comfortable doing. If a guy you just met ask you to sit the back of his car then just know that something is up. That guy is not an SD, he is a John. I doubt you will hear from him again.