Home Sugar Sisters Forum™ First Meetings Wants Me To Travel To Another Country For First Meet

This topic contains 4 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  sensuous 28 4 months ago.

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    OhSnapSugar
    OhSnapSugar
    Participant

Hey guys. I’m new to the Bowl, started talking to this POT. We Skyped once to verify each other and he said that he wants us to meet in two weeks. He’ll take care of all the travel expenses and even send me some money so I know he’s real. Also the allowance he said he’d give is a lot, which makes me question if he’s for real. (When the deal s too good….that sort of thing). And we haven’t spoken again since the first time, so wondering if he’s a flake, although he did say he’s quite busy.
    Now, should I agree to meet him outside my country for the first time? What advice can you give me if your answer is yes?

Brook
    Brook
    Keymaster

Hi Phenix,
    Here are some blogs about that topic. https://www.letstalksugar.com/advice/flying-meet-sugar-daddy/
    https://www.letstalksugar.com/news/avoiding-online-scammers/
    Overall, if it seems too good to be true, it probably is. Take the steps to make yourself safe and trust your gut.

Brook
    Brook
    Keymaster
    OhSnapSugar
    OhSnapSugar
    Participant

Thanks @brook!

sensuous 28
    Participant